top of page
  • Writer's pictureRacersWithData

The Most Important Channel in MoTeC

Welcome everyone, its been a while since I last updated this site. I've taken some time to reflect on what exactly I wanted to publish and how best to do this moving forward. I've decided that most of my content will be published on my YouTube Channel but if there is anything that I want to add on that I may have missed, then I will use this site to do a follow up write up.


With that out of the way, here it is: the most important channel in MoTeC! What is it? Well please watch the video to find out!


This channel will be the bread and butter of any analysis because lets face it, we all want to be fast at the end of the day. No other channel shows fast so abundantly clear apart from this channel. And yes, I am trying my hardest to not mention the channel in question.


Thank you for stopping by and hope you have a good day.

Faiz

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page